Private Tuition – Reading Problems Solved


Private Tuition – Reading Problems Solved

What is Toe by Toe

Looking for Private Tuition to have Reading Problems solved?

If you are in the U.K., check out our detailed list of recommended Private Tutors who work with Toe By Toe.

But first, a testimonial.

Reading Problems Solved – A Testimonial

“Did I mention last time we spoke that my oldest student was a man of 38 who – although managing at his job – needed to understand highly technical publications and his reading skills were very poor? I took him for 2×30-minute sessions per week. It took a while longer than normal as he did not have anyone who could help regularly with the continuation on any other day of the week. He is now extremely confident and has also progressed in his profession.

“A 22-year-old lady who was autistic was also having problems in her job and was severely lacking in confidence. She needed to be able to structure reports. Having been let down in education in her early years it took a while for me to gain her confidence. However, with Toe by Toe she very soon realised her true capabilities and due to TBT’s structure she was reading, slowly at first, then faster as she moved further into the book.

“I have many stories of students who had all but given up on school until I started them on Toe by Toe. I would say that it is a great confidence builder as well as a wonderful tool to use to teach reading and I have been using it for 20 years.”

Keith Gray – Private tutor, Northampton U.K. – July 2016

NB: Some of the pages, resources and material on this site are ONLY available to Toe By Toe VIP Club Members.
Not yet a member? Not a problem! Sign up and access is COMPLETELY FREE! Just complete and submit your details below.
Enter your name & email below to JOIN NOW!
JOIN VIP CLUB HERE!

We value your privacy and will never spam you

Recommended Private Toe By Toe Tutors

London

Carol Cox 020 7736 8020 carolcox@thefulhamstudy.co.uk Fulham – London
Gail Hugman 0208 447 1200
07765 311 547
gail@lessonsalive.com North-West London
Rachel Hughes 0208 866 8028 haydn@haydnhughes.co.uk North London, Middlesex
Sandra Cardiff 0207 2726197 s.cardiff08@googlemail.com North London
ASD Learning Ltd 01474 814569 hoppenbrouwers@btinternet.com S.E. London / Kent
Tamsin Kemmis 020 8747 9626
07813 708 153
tamsin.kdew@btinternet.com Chiswick
‘Teach 2 Read’ 07951 554 384 teach2read@hotmail.co.uk London (phone tutoring possible)

North East

Liz Blanchard (BLES 1:1 Tuition) 01642 783148 liz@bleshometuition.co.uk North Yorkshire / Teesside

North West

Jane Knapman 01253 826601 janeknapman@hotmail.co.uk Wyre – Blackpool
Brenda Sayle 01606 46495   Northwich, Cheshire
Nicol Rudkin 0845 156 9106
07970 348 864 (mob)
info@treasuredtime.co.uk N. Manchester, Calderdale, Kirklees
Joyce Beasley 01625 858169 joyce.beasley1@ntlworld.com Stockport, Cheshire
Bernadette Grundy 01942 897018 grundy275@hotmail.com Wigan / Atherton
Sarah Freck 0161 707 0346 sarah.freck@btopenworld.com Greater Manchester

Midlands

Susan Tuck 01526 860643 dyslexiaden@live.co.uk Lincoln / Sleaford
Sharron Russell-Webster 01522 778394 andrew.sharron@btopenworld.com Lincoln / Newark
Ann Finlay   ann66finlay@yahoo.co.uk Leamington Spa
Chris Beaumont 01509 415657 c_beau@hotmail.co.uk Leicester North
Anthea Brenan 01865 847772 winkie_brenan@hotmail.com North Oxford / Kidlington
Keith Gray 01604 472562 www.nplt.co.uk
info@nplt.co.uk
Northampton

South

Kim Greyling 01582 762448 kimgreyling@onetel.com Hertfordshire
Helen Herman 0118 940 4913 helen.herman@live.co.uk Reading / Bucks. Maidenhead
Mrs J Butler   jr.butler@virgin.net High Wycombe, Bucks

South East

Sally Andrews 01420 479115
0791 485 1691
s.andrews@zen.co.uk E. Hampshire / West Surrey & surrounds
Val Lucas 01273 504541 val_c_lucas@hotmail.com Brighton
Marie Murphy 0208 402 2443 murphymarie@mac.com Beckenham
Molly Rickwood 01344 844184 molly.rickwood@btopenworld.com Surrey
Sarah Earl 01273 472621 svearl@tiscali.co.uk East Sussex
Vicki Kitson 01727 854363 vkitson_pet@btopenworld.com Luton / St Albans / Herts
Roz Sills 01258 720065
mob: 07920 462 906
Roz.sills@virgin.net Blandford Forum
Rosie Clarke 01243 264380 info@oldchapelforge.co.uk Winchester
Hilary Blake 01420 473084 hilaryjblake@waitrose.com Alton / Petersfield / East Hampshire
Ruth Durdle 0208 554 5889 ruthdurdle@mac.com Ilford, Essex
Patty Harrison 01372 373313 Patty@Xclent.co.uk Leatherhead, Surrey
Narinda Algar 01732 824143
07846 107 386
narinda@algarsacademy.co.uk Kent, Gravesham

East Anglia

June Jones 01480 476481 peteandjune@tiscali.co.uk Cambs. / Beds. / Huntingdon

South West

Karen Ouzman 01726 833045 ouzman@ic24.net Cornwall
Hazel Anderson 01752 240637 hazeljanderson@hotmail.com Plymouth/SE Cornwall
Claire Cursiter 01249 655632 claire.cursiter@googlemail.com Chippenham / N. Wilts
Camiel Swords 01305 834794 camiel.swords@btopenworld.com Dorset
Joanna Leeming 01380 816290 gunnermajor@yahoo.com Wiltshire
Julia Hatten 01297 624194 juliahatten@gmail.com East Devon
ORDER ONLINE
Toe By Toe Manual
The Toe By Toe Manual has given THOUSANDS of children, adolescents and adults with reading difficulties the gift of reading.
Stride Ahead Manual
The Stride Ahead Manual is for anyone who can read, but who still has difficulty in understanding what they read.
Stareway To Spelling Manual
The Stareway to Spelling Manual ensures that any student can read and spell the 300 most used words in the English language quickly, confidently and accurately.

 

CONTACT US

Email: info@toe-by-toe.co.uk

Telephone:

Helpline: (+44) 01274 588278

Sales: (+44) 01274 598807

Toe By Toe Address:
8 Green Road
Baildon
BD17 5HL
United Kingdom

CONTACT TOE-BY-TOE : Instant Messaging

© 2017 – www.toe-by-toe.co.uk

All Rights Reserved

Enter your name & email below to JOIN NOW!
JOIN VIP CLUB HERE!

We value your privacy and will never spam you